Tags

, , , , ,

I realize that I have not been keeping up with the blog, so here we go, a post to catch up!

Firstly, I started a new idea back in December, smaller pieces done more quickly. Similar to the concept of the smaller portraits, but this time not faces, but more simple designs. The idea was to generate paintings specifically geared  towards cards and prints. Each painting is  8″x 10″ .

The first one was a holiday themed painting, called Winter Solstice

painting2_2-cropped

I had so much fun painting this one, that I got cards made and gave them out as our personal holiday cards this year 🙂

This one is a personal one that I did just for myself a while back, Tree of Life

painting1-cropped

I am pleased to announce that both of these pieces are available as prints and cards on my new online store at Zazzle.com

I will be adding more to this store in this format, so look for new additions often!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

